top of page
Writer's pictureAmerican Girl History

Doll Talk: Who Was Your First AG Doll?

Hello! Mal and the American Girl History Team here! Me and the team wanted to know who your first American Girl doll was! Let me know down below! I would absolutely love to know!


 

My Answer: My first American Girl doll was a Bitty Baby! She has light skin, blond hair, and grey eyes! My mom named for me and I still have her today! Baby Mia holds a special place in my heart just like the rest of my dolls!

Here's a photo of me and Baby Mia when I first got her!


 

Anyway, you have my answer to the question! Now, I'm ready to hear yours! Type your answer down below and include a photo of you and your doll if can! I might post yours on this blog in one of my blog posts!


See you soon!

~Mal & The American Girl History Team :)

18 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Angelea
Angelea
May 03, 2020

My first American Girl was Nicki, GOTY for 2007!

Like
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page