top of page
Writer's pictureAmerican Girl History

Truly Me Tuesday! View Doll Numbers 21-40 Now!

Hello everyone, it's Mal! I am so excited to share with you that Truly Me Doll Numbers 21-40 is now on AGH! Previously, only doll numbers 1-20 were on AGH. I am so excited to have more doll numbers available for people to learn more about and to help identify. Sometimes, identifying Truly Me dolls can be really hard! I am so happy that I can have more information on the dolls to help with identification. I am hoping to add more Truly Me dolls to AGH soon! What Truly Me doll is your favorite?


 

Click the link above to check out Truly Me Dolls Numbers 1-40 now!


 

Bonus: Unboxing Truly Me Number 38

Last Fall, I added Truly Me Number 38 to my doll collection! I am so happy to have her. I thought since I posted doll numbers 21-40 on AGH and she is more of a rare doll to come by, why not post her unboxing video in this post! Check out the video below!


 

Overall, I am so happy with adding Truly Me Numbers 21-40 on AGH! I plan to add more Truly Me dolls soon as well as getting started on adding their collection. Let me know what Truly Me doll is your favorite.


See you soon,

Mal

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page