top of page
Writer's pictureAmerican Girl History

Wishlist Wednesday: Josefina's Collection Edition

Hello Everyone! It's Wishlist Wednesday!! Wishlist Wednesday is a day where I get to tell you some of the things that are on my wishlist from the doll of choice! I also want to hear from you at the end of this blog post! Let me know the things that are on your wishlist from the doll that we are talking about down below. Today we are talking about Josefina and her collection! I think we should just get started because Josefina's collection is pretty awesome!

*These items are in no particular order, of course!*

 


Josefina's Fiesta Dress

When I was little, all I used to do was look through all of my American Girl catalogs. It's kinda weird now that I think about it, but that was what I used to do. One of the outfits that I absolutely loved looking at was Josefina's Fiesta Dress. Like all of Josefina's Outfits, this is just stunning and my stunning Josefina needs it.




 


Josefina's Night Shift

This was another thing that I used to completely stare at in the catalogs. I actually have Josefina's Nightgown, but I don't have Josefina's first nightgown/shift/whatever you want to call it. I would absolutely love to have this. Plus, if I had this it would give Josefina two fashionable nightwear options!



 


Josefina's Christmas Dress & Mantilla

The first thing I have to say about this is that is a super stunning outfit! Like girl! Believe it or not, this was another outfit that I would just dream about and stare at in the catalogs. I just think it would be such a dream to have this and Josefina would look gorgeous in this!



 


Josefina's Nighttime Necessities

I actually have Josefina's Nighttime Accessories, but I don't have the original nighttime necessities. I would love to have this for my Josefina to put in her room. I imagine this set to be really good quality and look amazing in Josefina's room.



 


Josefina's Cocina Supplies

Ever since I was little, I have had a fake food obsession. When I got into dolls, the obsession became more of an obsession when I saw all of the fake food but in doll form. So when I found out that Josefina's had another food set beside her oven & food set, I needed this set from that moment. All of the food is to die for!




 

Josefina's New Mexican Table & Chairs

Okay, this isn't on the wishlist right now. It's on the need list because it's that awesome! I remember looking through the catalogs on this and looking at this whenever I went to the American Girl stores. This is an awesome piece and I just need it. It's such good quality and what else can I say other than it's a need.

 

Okay everyone, that was a couple of items that are on my wishlist from Josefina's Collection. What items are on your wishlist from Josefina's collection? Let me know down below!


See you next time!

~Mal


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page