top of page
Writer's pictureAmerican Girl History

Favorite Friday: Share Your Favorite Items From Molly's Collection!

Hello everyone, it's Mal! The last activity in Molly Week is Favorite Friday! What are your favorite items from Molly's Collection? Simply comment your answer down below and I might share your response on the blog!


Besides commenting your answer below, you can also fill out the answer I posted on AGH's Instagram story! I will also be sharing answers on AGH's Instagram story!


Can't pick a favorite? Watch my latest where I open Molly's new collection! Watch it down below:

I can't believe that this is the last activity in Molly Week! It seems like this week has flown by! I guess time goes by fast when you are having fun!


See you soon,

Mal

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page