top of page
Writer's pictureAmerican Girl History

Learn More About Pleasant Rowland!

Hello everyone! Have you ever wanted to learn more about Pleasant Rowland than what is on AGH site? Well, you are in for a treat! A couple of weeks ago, I got this book that talks about Pleasant Rowland! The book talks about the process of creating what we know today as American Girl, what Pleasant Rowland did before she started American Girl, what she do after selling her company to Mattel and what she is currently doing, and more! The book is called 'American Girl Entrepreneur: Pleasant Rowland' I found this book on Amazon, but I believe it is sold other places as well. If you are interested to buy it, click here and check out the Amazon listing.

Last week, I actually posted a video on my channel of me reading the book and showing you the photos that are in it. If you want to hear and see the content inside, I recommend watching the video down below!

Let me know what you think of this book and if you are going to be getting it!

See you soon!

~Mal

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page